Cover Reveal!

The Stay in Touch Series by Joy Penny

I’m taking the tiniest break from my week off to do a fab triple cover reveal! Joy Penny’s fabulous series Stay in Touch already has one book out, called Touch of Fondness, with the second, Touch of Heartache, being released in early December! But, that’s not all; the third & fourth books, Touch of Comfort & Touch of Romance, will be released in 2018.

Keep reading for the synopsis of the up-coming
Touch of Heartache, as well as the cover reveals for
books two, three & four!

Continue reading