Carousel of Faults (Book 2 of The Book Reapers) by Mark. C King


Today is the cover reveal of the second book in The Book Reapers series, Carousel of Faults by Mark C. King, which has been published by Snowy Wings Publishing!

The cover has been designed by Key of Heart Designs & the book is due for release on July 10th!

You can find out about the first book in the series here.

Continue reading for the synopsis!

Add to goodreads



Are we defined by our faults?

Naomi Gladwyn’s life went from abominable to amazing. Narrowly avoiding life in a dismal London workhouse, she ended up with an adopted family and dear friends. This new life, however, is not without its thorns.

Much of her time revolves around Dark Books – books that are so emotional, so influential, that a reader cannot help but carry out what is written, often with deadly results. She now hunts these dangerous tomes with her adopted father, Mr. Stafford.

But a past mistake, a torturous secret, haunts her and – when revealed – puts everything she has and everything she ever wanted in jeopardy.

You can pre-order Carousel of Faults using the links below! |

You can find the author on social media by clicking the links below:
website | Twitter | Instagram

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s