Carousel of Faults (Book 2 of The Book Reapers) by Mark. C King


Today is the cover reveal of the second book in The Book Reapers series, Carousel of Faults by Mark C. King, which has been published by Snowy Wings Publishing!

The cover has been designed by Key of Heart Designs & the book is due for release on July 10th!

You can find out about the first book in the series here.

Continue reading for the synopsis!

Add to goodreads


Continue reading