Throwback Thursday

Throwback Thursday involves me picking a book I’ve previously read to talk about, today I’m going to discuss The Matthew Swift series by Kate Griffin.

The Matthew Swift series is made up of four books; A Madness of Angels, The Midnight Mayor, The Neon Court & The Minority Council. Through the power of magical realism readers are pulled into the city of London, but in a way that no one ever has been before. These books are full of magic, mystery, humour, friendship & are overflowing with fantasy; this series swallowed me whole & changed the way I look at London forever.


Continue reading